Staying connected…

I’m staring at my laptop trying to come up with words to produce my long due report and yet nothing comes to mind.

It should not have been that hard since part of the report is based on factual data, all I need to do is connect it with one another and boom – the words should be filling up on its own.

And yet…

Here I am, writing a post here instead. The daily prompt totally summarized the verb that I need to be doing today – staying connected.

My brains runs multiple thinking at times and getting it to focus is a real challenge. Even the slightest text message or noise can splatter all the ideas away. But once it gets connected, I can say that it delivers a pretty awesome job.

p/s: I think I should be disconnected with the internet to get things done – ciao~

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/connected/

Leave a Reply

